DEF website graphics.png

board of directors

Rebecca Petris (Executive Director)

Roz Owen (Treasurer)

Aidan Moore (Secretary)

Amanda Mott

Roger Newton


where we come from

The Dry Eye Foundation came into being in October 2018 as a natural outgrowth of The Dry Eye Zone, which has served the dry eye community since 2005.


where we call home

Poulsbo is a small town with Norwegian roots, wrapped around Liberty Bay in the Kitsap Peninsula of western Washington.